View topic | Edit | WYSIWYGAttachPDF
r3 - 01 Feb 2006 - 12:01:16 - TWikiContributorYou are here: TWiki >  TWiki Web  > DontNotify
Use the "Minor change, don't notify" checkbox in preview in case you only make a minor change to a topic and you do not want to inform everybody who is on the WebNotify list of the current web of this change.

Note: No new revision is created in case you save the same topic again within a certain time frame (default is one hour). You only need to checkmark the "Minor change, don't notify" checkbox once within this time frame, because subsequent save operations do not notify users.

-- PeterThoeny? - 23 Jan 2001

View topic | Edit |  | WYSIWYG | Attach | PDF | Raw View | Backlinks: Web, All Webs | History: r3 < r2 < r1 | More topic actions...
 
Powered by TWiki
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback
Note: Please contribute updates to this topic on TWiki.org at TWiki:TWiki.DontNotify